When deleting a remote via the webapp, if syncing is disabled the content will never get removed from the remote. So, the starting to delete a remote should probably enable syncing to it, or warn if syncing is disabled. --Joey

done via Farhan Kathawala's patch to simply grey out the menu item. --Joey