I have four git-annex repositories and I often use the option "Switch repository" in the webapp, but this option is just above the "Restart daemon" option and I have clicked it quite a few time unintentionally. Could it be possible to add a confirmation dialog just like in the "Shutdown daemon" option?

spacer added; done --Joey