In certain situations different client annexes might get the same remote repository added, but before being synced.

Once the two clients sync they will both have two remotes with the same name. But only one UUID will have any content(Assuming only one client pushed).

It would be nice to have some (automatic?) way to resolve this conflict.

Not sure if anything sane can be done if both clients have pushed?