DANDI https://dandiarchive.org

DANDI: Distributed Archives for Neurophysiology Data Integration is a platform for publishing, sharing, and processing neurophysiology data funded by the BRAIN Initiative. The platform is under construction with an initial release slated for end of September 2019.

TODOs

Done

OPT: "bundle" get + check (of checksum) in a single operation [projects/dandi]
Posted Mon Nov 25 03:26:21 2019 by yoh
assign costs per URL or better repo-wide (regexes) [projects/dandi]
Posted Fri Apr 30 13:54:28 2021 by yoh
unregisterurl KEY URL [projects/dandi]
Posted Thu Feb 25 20:27:44 2021 by yoh
idea: external special remote "async" protocol for transfers [projects/dandi]
Posted Tue Jun 30 04:37:20 2020 by yoh
git-lfs special remote simpler setup [projects/dandi]
Posted Mon Sep 30 21:33:17 2019
assure correct names (and values) for special remotes parameters [projects/dandi]
Posted Wed Sep 18 17:09:09 2019 by yoh

BUGs

get: no passphrase ask for the 2nd ssh invocation [] [projects/dandi]
Posted Thu Dec 9 16:30:42 2021 by yoh

Done

metadata cmd. vs. --json-error-messages [projects/dandi]
Posted Thu Oct 21 01:35:46 2021 by jwodder
addurl failure has empty error-messages [projects/dandi]
Posted Wed Oct 27 16:08:28 2021 by jwodder
beegfs: init tests FAIL resource busy [projects/dandi]
Posted Thu Jul 1 23:44:23 2021 by yoh
be like git and ask for credentials if 404 [projects/dandi]
Posted Thu Jan 21 03:26:07 2021 by yoh
fsck --key without "chunking" information in git-annex does not try chunks [projects/dandi]
Posted Tue Oct 20 23:31:20 2020 by yoh
http remotes that require authentication are not yet supported [projects/dandi]
Posted Thu Nov 28 01:01:47 2019 by yoh
git-lfs remote URL is not recorded? [projects/dandi]
Posted Wed Oct 9 17:44:12 2019 by yoh
addurl: content-disposition field should be taken as is without obfuscation [projects/dandi]
Posted Thu May 7 21:07:26 2020 by yoh