This tag is for todo items that have an agreed upon plan of action, but have not been implemented yet.

optimise by converting Ref to ByteString [confirmed]
Posted Thu Dec 19 20:05:06 2019
optimise journal access [confirmed]
Posted Thu Dec 19 20:05:06 2019
git status smudges unncessarily after unlock [confirmed]
Posted Sat Nov 23 16:50:30 2019
remote-ready-command [confirmed] []
Posted Fri Sep 13 20:37:02 2019
stop using createDirectoryIfMissing True [confirmed]
Posted Fri Aug 23 20:52:33 2019
better error messages for local remote [confirmed]
Posted Fri Jul 5 13:58:51 2019
option for (fast) compression on special remotes like "directory" [confirmed]
Posted Wed Feb 13 11:21:09 2019
external remote querying transition [confirmed]
Posted Fri Jan 18 15:55:37 2019
encrypt only the credentials [confirmed]
Posted Thu Nov 29 03:49:37 2018
assistant should detect added remotes [confirmed]
Posted Tue Nov 20 22:29:20 2018
more efficient resolution of trivial export conflicts [confirmed]
Posted Tue Nov 13 19:50:10 2018
git smudge clean interface suboptiomal [confirmed]
Posted Mon Oct 22 17:01:44 2018
assistant support hide-missing [confirmed]
Posted Sat Oct 20 18:23:29 2018
preserve file extensions in WORM and URL keys [confirmed]
Posted Fri Oct 19 20:28:09 2018
network test suite [confirmed]
Posted Thu Jul 5 15:53:56 2018
improve memory usage of --all [confirmed]
Posted Tue May 8 17:55:35 2018
import tree [confirmed]
Posted Wed Mar 21 06:26:00 2018
p2p protocol flag days [confirmed]
Posted Mon Mar 12 21:33:48 2018
add sftp special remote [confirmed]
Posted Tue Mar 6 18:49:37 2018
--get option for diffdriver [confirmed]
Posted Thu Jan 25 03:44:51 2018