ReproNim https://repronim.org

The center for Reproducible Neuroimaging computation develops standards and tools to improve reproducibility. git-annex is used via DataLad and in the core of efforts such as YODA, repronim/containers, and heavily used by ReproMan.

TODOs

globus special remote as a "transport" layer
Posted Fri Apr 5 02:25:10 2019 by yoh
publicurl config for all special remotes
Posted Fri Jan 25 03:08:38 2019 by yoh

Done:

add --json-progress to `git annex add`
Posted Thu Apr 25 16:33:16 2019 by yoh

BUGs

Unable to addurl file:/// on Windows
Posted Tue Dec 11 16:50:29 2018 by yoh

Done:

double rsync run and test failure
Posted Tue Aug 13 15:53:35 2019 by yoh
annex init no longer generates default description
Posted Wed Jun 5 13:56:59 2019 by kyle
regression: fails to detect need for pidlock on an NSF mount
Posted Fri Aug 23 14:16:09 2019 by yoh
fails to init under a directory with a "tricky" name
Posted Mon Sep 2 11:52:26 2019 by yoh
Regression in `find --json` output
Posted Wed Jul 3 19:50:48 2019 by kyle
windows: autostart for annex 64bit looks under x86
Posted Mon Jan 21 04:13:08 2019 by yoh
initial get -J on exported S3 bucket fails
Posted Thu Oct 11 23:40:55 2018 by yoh